Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

Medizinisches Rechenzentrum
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
H17-Panorama
Beschreibung

MRZ-Mitarbeiter in alphabetischer Reihenfolge

Name  Abteilung Telefon
0391-67-...
Fax
0391-67-...
E-Mail
Belger, Raimund MRZST 32514 290419 raimund.belger@med.ovgu.de
Böhm, Ralf MRZKN 32519 15730 ralf.boehm@med.ovgu.de
Buhl, Mark MRZAS 14311 290156 mark.buhl@med.ovgu.de
Dietze, Alain MRZAS 17448 290655 alain.dietze@med.ovgu.de
Exner, Michael MRZAS 32523 290047 michael.exner@med.ovgu.de
Forgbert, Olaf MRZAS 15478 290292 olaf.forgbert@med.ovgu.de
Franke, Falko MRZKN 15724 290005 falko.franke@med.ovgu.de
Hasler, Raymond MRZAS 15732 290104 raymond.hasler@med.ovgu.de
Henkel, Wolf Leiter MRZ 15700 290147 wolf.henkel@med.ovgu.de
Henschke, Dagmar MRZAS 32526 290072 dagmar.henschke@med.ovgu.de
Hofmann, Harald MRZAS 15736 290034 harald.hofmann@med.ovgu.de
Huth, Andreas MRZAS 21542 15730 andreas.huth@med.ovgu.de
Kik, André MRZST 15706 15730 andre.kik@med.ovgu.de
Kant, Ravi MRZAS 17136 15730 ravi.kant@med.ovgu.de
Konrad, Mike MRZAS 35186 15730 mike.konrad@med.ovgu.de
Köhler, Olaf MRZST 14375 15730 olaf.koehler@med.ovgu.de
Kunert, Martin MRZKN 15720 290001 martin.kunert@med.ovgu.de
Künzel, Ingo MRZST 13753 15730 ingo.kuenzel@med.ovgu.de
Lauf, Heike MRZKN 13897 15730 heike.lauf@med.ovgu.de
Lauf, Thomas MRZAS 33753 290071 thomas.lauf@med.ovgu.de
Leo, Harald MRZKN 35709 290002 harald.leo@med.ovgu.de
Lesse, Ingrid MRZST 15735 290031 ingrid.lesse@med.ovgu.de
Maaß, Falk MRZAS 15186 290673 falk.maass@med.ovgu.de
Maercker, Christoph MRZKN 35724 290003 christoph.maercker@med.ovgu.de
Neßler, Wolfram MRZAS 32505 290112 wolfram.nessler@med.ovgu.de
Neelakandan Kamala, Lakshmipriya MRZKN 32521 15730 priya.kamala@med.ovgu.de
Pigorsch, Thomas MRZAS 35149 290074 thomas.pigorsch@med.ovgu.de
Rebohm, Freia MRZAS 17947 15730 freia.rebohm@med.ovgu.de
Schneider, Christian MRZST 15734 190173 christian.schneider@med.ovgu.de
Schönborn, Ingo MRZAS 15733 290242 ingo.schoenborn@med.ovgu.de
Schoof, Mario MRZAS 32520 290097 mario.schoof@med.ovgu.de
Scholz, Martin MRZST 15729 14316 martin.scholz@med.ovgu.de
Schulz, Andreas MRZAS 32525 290013 andreas.schulz@med.ovgu.de
Schulz, Christian MRZAS 17135 15730 c.schulz@med.ovgu.de
Schwan, Annett Sekretariat 15700 290100 annett.schwan@med.ovgu.de
Schwan, Bernd MRZAS 15704 290296 bernd.schwan@med.ovgu.de
Seifert, Claudia MRZAS 15696 15730 claudia.seifert@med.ovgu.de
Teuber, Kathrin MRZAS 15731 290088 kathrin.teuber@med.ovgu.de
Thapa, Bishnu MRZST 21031 14316 bishnu.thapa@med.ovgu.de
Letzte Änderung: 21.03.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Dr.-Ing. Martin Kunert
 
 
 
 
Anschrift
Universitätsklinikum Magdeburg A.ö.R.
Medizinisches Rechenzentrum
Leipziger Str. 44, Haus 17
39120 Magdeburg

Telefon   0391-67-15700
Fax   0391-67-15730
mrz@med.ovgu.de